Does Best Buy carry hidden cameras in stock?
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-05-12
5:01 p.m.

I blinked and the weekend was over. Why can't it be like that today. Monday. The longest day. Ever.

Seriously, I can't even think of one thing that I did this weekend that is worth writing about. I finished that book, "Fierce People," which I really liked alot. I am now starting "Running with Scissors." It's one of those, 'I can't believe I haven't read this yet' kind of books for me. Hopefully it will be good. I'm hoping it will occupy most of my time on the flight to LA later this week, just in case the in-flight movie is bad.

So, yeah. The next couple of days will just torture as I anxiously await the beginning of the vacation. I still need to figure out what exactly I want to do in LA for 7 days. Meetings and lunches with agents and producers, duh, but I won't be doing that the whole time, you know?

Oh, one thing I did do this weekend was watch "Girls Behaving Badly," on the Oxygen channel. Between that show and "punk'd," I am really wanting to have an affair with these hidden camera shows. I love how the people who get pranked on, get so upset until they find they're on a hidden camera. They are all smiles then, laughing and clapping. Wanting to kill someone one moment, and then laughing away the tears the next. That is the stuff you will only find on hidden camera shows, you know?

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo