honey french, honey
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-03-01
10:57 a.m.

I used a different kind of face-wash this morning, and I just don't feel right about it. My face doesn't feel as clean as it usually does. Never stray from the Cetaphil. I learned that lesson today...

The last couple of days went pretty much as planned. Went out Thursday night. Had a decent time. Drank more than I intended. Had a hangover the next day. The story of my life.

I did see 'Old School.' It was funny. I always expect more from these stupid comedies, though. Will Farrell is a brave man to so some of the nude scenes that he does. He will do anything for comedy. Craig Kilborne kinda gives me the creeps...

I waited tables last night. One guy at one of my tables told me that he came to eat italian food last night because he is boycotting all things french for politcal reasons, I guess. He wasn't kidding, either. He said he was going to really miss french wine. I told him if I was doing that, I would probably miss french toast the most. I don't think he knew I was kidding.

Seriously, though. I don't think it would be THAT difficult to avoid all things french unless you are actually in France. I was so tempted to serve the guy honey french salad dressing with his salad, but I resisted the urge. I am working for tips, after all...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo