Idiot customers always make for funny stories
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-01-17
10:43 a.m.

My big plan for the first half of the year is move to a new city. Well, you need money for that. And although I have some money, I could always use more, so I decided to start working at the bistro again on Friday and Saturday nights. When I agreed to do it, it didn't seem like such a bad idea. I mean, I don't even go out on Friday and Saturday nights until 10 or 11, and that's when my serving shift would end, so instead of just sitting around I might as well be making money.

Now that my first Friday back at the restaurant is here, I'm really not looking forward to doing it. It won't be that bad, and the money should be good. I guess I am just in a lazy mood right now. At least I should be able to get some good entries out of this experience. Idiot restuarant costumers always make for funny stories...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo