I love
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2005-03-17
9:33 a.m.

I love it when you're really thirsty and you take a drink of cold water or apple juice or something and you can feel it go all the way to your stomach.

I love getting things in the mail. I love subscriping to magazines.

I love it when you're walking up to the train platform and the train has just arrived, so you don't have to wait.

I love music.

I love tv shows on dvd. I love buying and owning dvds.

I love it when people get me right away, but I really love when I win people over.

I love wine. I love going out to eat. I love good food. I love bread. I love bars. I love drinking. I love cookies. I love cupcakes. I love toffee. I love sweets.

I love my computer. I love checking my e-mail. I love reading people's blogs. I love myspace.

I love my friends. I'm so proud of all my friends and feel so lucky to be in their lives.

I love writing.

I love birthdays. I love parties. I love throwing parties and dressing up. I love costume themes parties. I love dancing like a fool at parties.

I love making people laugh. I love improv. I love thinking quick. I love be able to usually have a comeback. I love a good dry sense of humor. I love subtle things.

I love movies. I love going to the movies. I love the previews. I love having dreams that I'm best friends with celebrities.

I love sweaters. I love jeans. I love style. I love having a good hair day. I love good hair product. I love the smell of aveda.

I love people who are real. I love honesty, even if it hurts. I love people with a sense of style. I love people who stand out in the crowd. I love people with a crazy sense of humor. I love making out.

I love that there are so many things going on in the world right now. I love that there are so many things going on in this city right now. I love sitting in my apartment and thinking of everything around me. I love yoga.

I love positive thinking. I love being sarcastic. I love saying "I'm just kidding." I love saying "crazy!" I love saying "so, what else?"

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo