just kick it
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2000-03-08
21:32:53

Ok So I'm not in the greatest of moods. I shouldn't write entries when I'm in a bad moos, cause then my writing turns into complaints. And I hate to be soooo negative. Oh well..

It happens.

You know the mood where all you want to do is kick things until they die? Well, that's how I'm feeling right now.

I'm having a hard time being "just friends" with my new friend. This is really difficult for me. Things seem to be going the way I want them to one minute, and then the next it all seems to go hell.

I think my problem is that I want the world to revolve around me. Selfish, I know, but I can't help it. I just want everything to work the way that's best for ME!!!!!!!

Ok I'll stop whining, because it doesn't make me very attractive.

So I saw the new Madonna movie last week. Now I really love Madonna, but I didn't really love the movie. The whole time I was watching it, I kept thinking that someone was playing a practical joke on me. I kept thinking, "This can't be the REAL movie. This kinda sucks." At least I love the soundtrack.

Ok I wish I had more fun and exciting things to share... Oh yeah! I bought this new CD from Groove Armada the other day!!!! It's the BEST!!! I want everyone to get this CD. I can't talk about it enough. Just go buy it, already!!!!!

Ok that's enough for now...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo