hurt bill just a little bit
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-10-13
11:23 a.m.

So last night I was hanging out with some friends. We had all seen 'Kill Bill' this weekend and were discussing the film.

We liked how the members of the Viper Squad had code names and decided that we wanted code names, too.

Originally, I thought that my code name should be Minnie Driver, but then we decided that our code names should have a common theme. Correct me if I'm wrong, but the code names in the movie were all based on snakes (Black Mamba, Cotton Mouth).

We have the common theme, but I'm going to let you figure it out. All I have to say is that our leader is El Camino and I am known as Green Rabbit.

It will be just like the movie, without all the blood. I'm no killing machine...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo