Kinda Depression
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2000-02-14
00:53:52

Ok so I've been in a bit of a dull mood lately. I really don't know what the hell my problem has been. I'm a fun person, but I've been a little depressed. Let's take last night, for instance. I stayed in. I know that's not that big of a deal, but I've been staying in a lot lately. I am sick of all that Toledo/BG has to offer. I am ready for bigger and better things. And I still have a year to go before I graduate. I'm from Columbus, and I'm going there next weekend, so that should liven my spirits up.

Every time I'm in Columbus I always have soooooooo much fun. There is soooo much more to do and the clubs are so much better. They are more fun, with more people who are actually friendly that don't give you attitude. I mean, unlike some of these Toledo clubs, the people in Columbus are actually good looking and don't have too big of attitudes. Amazing, huh?

Oh well. I've also begun to question who my friends really are lately. Sometimes I think I may stop calling certain friends just to see if they would call me. Isn't it awful to think like that? I hate to doubt my friends, but I wonder if I would not call them for a week, would they call me? I hate to perform that experiment because I'm afraid of what would happen. If they didn't call me after a period, maybe they really weren't that good of friends to begin with, but I hate to think that. I'd rather live in my disillusionment for now.

Ok I just saw Magnolia today, so that could also help explain my meloncholy attitude tonight. I also drank a latte way too late tonight, so I know it's going to be an all-nighter.

OMG, I must be getting old. I used to drank coffee at night and not let it affect me. Now, I drink a latte after 7pm and I'm wide awake for the rest of the night...

Yay for aging. yeah right. I'm happy to finally be 21, what else do I really have to loook forward to? I can't even imagine turning 22. I'm sure every 21 year old says that, though. Oh good, now I'm beginning to sound more like my shallow little self...

I think I'm feeling a little better now...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo