wash with care
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-06-12
2:41 p.m.

I can't remember the last time I wore a pair of matching socks. I'm sure it was last week, but I'm not exactly positive about that. How can I ever get my life together if I can't even correctly match my socks each day?

I'm having laundry issues today. I just don't do it enough. I think I am in a much better mood when I have more clothes that are clean. Today is not a good a day for the clothes. They are all dirty and bunched up everywhere on the floor of my room. The dirty clothes pile has gotten so bad that today I am wearing the pants from yesterday and borrowed someone else's clean shirt.

Even when I do laundry, I don't even follow through in taking care of my clothes once they are clean. I do not fold and I never iron. There are two places for my clothes, on my body and on my floor. They are never found in a dresser or in the closet. To get rid of the wrinkles, I'll toss the article of clothing in the dryer for a few moments.

I think in order to get my life on track, I must start with my clothes. They are nice. I should treat them how I would like be treated. Bunching things up and tossing them on the ground is not very zen-like; even it is only clothes I am talking about...

So, handle clothes like an adult has officially been added to the "Things to do Before I Turn 25" list...

Also, I need to stop eating so many candy cigarettes. I think I have a bit of a stomachache. Is there a candy cigarette patch on the market?

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo