like, totally!
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-04-17
9:42 a.m.

All day yesterday, I thought it was Thursday. You can imagine my surprise, then, when I found out that today is actually Thursday... Seriously, is this week ever going to end???

I can't decide if I should go to a yoga class tonight. I think I probably should. I kind of want to watch must-see TV, though. How lame is that?

Speaking of TV, about a year ago I saw a sketch on "Mad TV" that I can never stop thinking about and it makes me laugh out loud all the freaking time. You know how Mary Kate and Ashley Olsen are always coming out with these bad movies where they are always boy crazy and shopping? Well, "Mad TV" did a spoof of their movies, but it was Mary Kate and Ashley Olsen starring in "The Helen Keller Story." I have to tell you, it was the funniest thing. It was just so obnoxious and hilarious! I don't remember any of the exact lines from the sketch, but it was along the lines of, "Oh my god, Helen Keller! That boy totally likes you! You should write him a note!" "Oh my god, Helen Keller! I totally forgot to do my math homework! Can I borrow yours!?"

This is just so funny to me. Lately, I have been constantly saying these "oh my god, Helen Keller!" lines to all of my friends. I can't stop. It's my favorite inside joke of the moment. I keep saying, "oh my god, you guys!" too.

I don't know if this is even funny to anyone else. It might be one of those things that comes across better in the spoken word instead of writing it out, you know?

So, like, if you want to hear some "oh my god, Helen Keller!" lines, just, like, totally give me a call!

Ok. my valley girl moment is over...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo