The longest birthday ever
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2002-12-14
9:30 a.m.

Yesterday was the birthday. It was a nice day, even if the weather was gloomy. The problem with celebrating your birthday all week is that by the time it is actually your birthday, people are sick of helping you celebrate. I was calling friends yesterday to tell them it was my birthday and they told me that it was my birthday all week and they were tired. And since my party is tonight, I think a lot of people think that today is my birthday. Oh well.

I can't blame everyone for being to tired. Frankly, I am beat. I think next year (the big 25) I'm just going to celebrate my birthday for a day or two. This was a crazy party week. I even went to Bowling Green on Tuesday night to go out. A week of non-stop partying can really wear a person down. And I'm getting old.

But if I become rich and famous or win the lottery by this time next year, I probably will celebrate the birthday for a week. I'll take all my friends to Europe to celebrate just like Gwenyth on her 30th...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo