Meditation
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2000-02-07
00:58:34

"IF YOU ARE TOO ABSORBED WITH THE TREES, YOU MAY NEVER FIND YOUR WAY OUT OF THE FOREST..."

Ok so that's like my meditation. It's soooo true for me. Sometimes I run, soemtime I cry, sometimes I'm scared of you, but all I really want to it to hold you tight.. Wait a minute, that's a Britney Spears song. How did that get here?

What I meant to say was that sometimes I do focus way too much on stupid things that I should not waste my time on. I don't know why I do it, but I just do. It sucks. It's so easy to get stuck, too.

I think The Brady Bunch kids said it best when they sang "You gotta keep on keep on keep on keep on dancing right through the night, you gotta keep on keep on keep on doin' it riiiiiiight."

I couldn't have said it better myself.

Ok so the weekend is almost over and here's what I did:

Friday - went to Ann Arbor (Necturine) It sucked. I ended up driving (yuck) so I couldn't drink or anything and that just sucked. I would've had more fun if I was drunk. Isn't that sad? There were only a few cute buff people there and they didn't flirt with me. How rude!!!! I saw them checking me out and that was it. I was soooo offended. I'm like, you can talk to me, I won't bite (right away...)

Saturday - I did nothing. Now when I say nothing, i mean it. Oh wait, I did order a pizza. There. That was something.

Sunday - I saw SCREAM 3 (it was ok) and got a little work done. Like I have this 5 page paper due tomorrow that I should probably start.

Ok I'm not going to be too absorbed with my laziness of not writing this paper or else I'll never get out of this forest I call college... I'm going to write it now!

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo