I'd feel like a million bucks if I knew what that felt like
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-06-21
9:32 a.m.

I really thought I was going to win the lottery last night. I have been having that feeling alot, lately. The problem is that I never buy lotto tickets. I have come to the conclusion that you are never going to win the lottery if you never buy a ticket.

So yesterday, I bought two tickets. Might as well double my chances for my $180 million win that was pretty much a sure thing as far as I was concerned. I had even begun to plan out how I was going to spend the money and what charities I would donate to.

I probably jinxed myself. Never plan on winning mega million bucks. You will be so disappointed when it doesn't happen. I could almost taste that money. I'm so depressed today.

I may be down, but I am not out. I did buy a ticket for tonight's Super Lotto. This story may have a happy ending, after all...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo