oh, it's a miracle!
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2005-02-04
12:00 p.m.

The other day I noticed a small blemish on my face and I immediately went to the bathroom to look for the zit cream. As I was applying the acne medication, I realized that I've had this same small tube of cream for over a year.

A miracle must be happening over here. I'm just like Jesus, only instead of an endless supply of bread and wine, I can somehow keep a bottomless tube of Clearasil. And then I got to thinking, I'm not like Jesus. An even bigger miracle is going on! At the age of 26, I'm finally not getting many zits anymore!

Thanks be to God.

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo