it's not ALL about dental flossing (I swear)
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-04-29
4:59 p.m.

Isn't it a weird feeling when your mouth feels like it went to the dentist, but you know you didn't have a dentist appointment today? I mean, I haven't even had my daily floss yet. I love I how pretend that I floss everyday, when it is more like twice a week. I just can't remember to floss all the time, ok?

So, I guess I'm in a funny mood today. I don't know why my mouth feels so strange. I guess feeling like you have been to the dentist is better than feeling like you have been to the proctologist, you know?

I think I'm starting to get addicted to iced lattes again. I've had one everyday for the past two weeks. I just love them so much. When someone is trying to save money for a living, they really shouldn't be spending $3 (plus a dollar to tip) on frivolous drinks. I can't imagine my life without them, though. Would you call me cheap if I started buying a double shot of espresso each morning (it's cheaper) and then added my own milk and ice? That's not cheap, just thrifty and pretty smart if you ask me.

I started reading a book today called "Fierce People" by Dirk Wittenborn. So far, so good. Both Bret Easton Ellis and Candace Bushnell give blurbs on the back of the book. If they both recommend the same book, I'm definitely going to read it.

So yeah. Today is such a rambling day for me. I guess this is how I get when my mouth feels odd...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo