not so much of a manic monday, but I'll still walk like an egyptain
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-06-02
4:14 p.m.

Ok I just signed up for an improv class. It's only 4 weeks long. I'm going to see if I still like it and want to get back into it and then take things from there.

I wonder what the other people in the class will be like. I hope I'll make a friend. I feel like I'm sounding like a little kid getting ready for his first day of kindergarten.

I don't remember much of that first day of school. The only thing I really remember about that first day was waiting for the bus with my friend, Kelly. I swear we waited for that bus for hours. I think we were really excited to ride a bus or to just go to school. I have a picture of it somewhere. I was a cute kid.

Anyway. I am looking forward to the improv class. I'm glad I'm finally doing something.

I went to yoga yesterday after a two week break. It was really good class. I finally did a decent hand-stand. I couldn't believe it. Of course the moment I realized I was doing a good one was when I fell down. I'm going to yoga more often. I promise.

I didn't go out at all this weekend. The money I saved will go to the impov class. I feel like I need to go out tonight, though.

Big things, I can feel them coming.

(Ok. The windows are open here and all I can smell is mulch. It's hard to think and write when all that is in your nose is the stench of mulch...)

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo