old people fucking love raymond
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2004-08-21
8:35 a.m.

This little diary occassionally gets me some interesting e-mail. There was that time for a while when I was getting fan mail from fans of a german boy band.

The other day I got an e-mail from a woman named Virginia May, asking me for the address to the cast of 'Everybody Loves Raymond.' Apparently she wants to send them a fan letter and thinks that I have all the connections.

This woman's name is Virginia May and her e-mail address is from web tv. Only old people are named Virginia and only only people use web tv. This is probably the first time old Virginia has ever used the Internet. I feel like I can't let her down, but at the same time, I don't want to encourage fan mail to the 'Raymond' cast. Man, do I hate that show...

Decisions, decisions...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo