tell me something good
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-11-14
9:05 a.m.

Yes, it's true. I'm back in Ohio. I don't know how I feel about it, really. It's good to be back, but it's even better knowing that I'm here for a limited amount of time. Technically, I'll be here for a month and a half, but I keep saying that I'm here for a moment or two. It sounds shorter that way.

I did have fun going out with some friends last night, despite the fact that three separate people spilled their drinks on me. I'm sure I real smelled great last night.

My favorite part of the night was hanging out by the ladies restroom. (Wow, that sentence makes me sound like a pervert, huh?) I was standing in front of the door, asking the women about to enter the restroom for the password. Whatever they said, I responded with, "That's the password! You win!" People love to hear that they've won something, even if the prize is just the opportunity to pee.

The most popular password was, "Get the fuck out of my way, I have to piss." Some other passwords included "cocaine," "short," and a kiss on the cheek. I think my favorite one, though, was "rainbow."

And here I was thinking that hanging out by the little girl's room was making me look pretty straight...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo