cold hearted snake
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-04-09
10:57 a.m.

I was chatting with a friend last night and the 'American Idol' judges became a topic of conversation, naturally. (I just felt like saying "naturally" there. I don't really talk about Paula, Randy, and Simon all that often...)

Well, anyway, we started talking about Paula Abdul's career, and my friend informed me that he heard that Paula has a new album coming out sometime soon. If there is ever a time to cash in on this renewed "fame," it would be now. I don't think she will get another chance, especially after I heard what the title of her new album will be.

Are you ready for this?

According to a friend, the name of the next Paula Abdul album is going to be "The Paulatics of Love." Is that the stupidest/funniest thing you have heard all day??? It is just so cheesy! It is just so Paula! I hope my friend was just joking, and that will not seriously be the title of her next CD.

I did some internet research on this topic, and as far as I can tell, there doesn't seem to be a Paula Abdul album in the works. This is a good thing. Because, I'm sure the only thing that can be worse than the title of that album would be the actual album, itself...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo