lazy shade of pink
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-06-03
1:53 p.m.

I don't have pink eye. I thought I did. In fact, I was hoping that I did have it. That would mean I would get to go home from work and lay around all day. It is rainy and chilly and just plain gloomy outside. All I want to do is lie around.

Back to the eye, though. It is a little bit pink, but not enough to constitute as pink eye, I am told. I think my eye is just irritated from my allergies. They have been acting up lately. Fun times, huh?

Damn my eye for not being pink enough...

I am nothing but a giant procrastination station up in here. I can't be bothered to do anything. I have found some jobs that I need to write cover letters for. I should really do them today, but I have a feeling that they will not get done until tomorrow. I love how I am working on trying to get a new job while I am at work. Oh well.

My horoscope said that today was going to be a lonely day. Reading something like that at the start of the day pretty much curses you for the rest of the day. Even if I had a feeling that today was going to be super terrific (which I didn't), I would have totally changed my mind about today and altered my mood to a state of melancholy. You can see how well I go with the flow, huh?

To all you people who were born between Nov 22 and Dec 21, be careful. We're going it alone today. It's going to be a lonely, lonely, lonely, lonely day. (Ok, maybe not THAT lonely. But still...)

(Now where's my Phantom Planet CD?)

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo