potty humor
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2004-02-27
1:50 p.m.

I was driving around with friends the other night, and we had to stop to put some gas in the car.

My friend Cale, asked us if we ever noticed that once the gas has stopped pumping, only men shake the gas handle to get the last drips of gasoline out.

My other friend, Derrick, had the best response to that one. �What do women do? Wipe?�

So, yeah, that�s what I�ve been up to these days. Just hanging out with friends, working some (waiting tables), and trying to come up with a plan of what to do next. I know I�ve said it before, but it I could just win the lottery, all my problems would be solved. I think I�m relying a little bit too much on that plan.

Here�s some advice, though. If you are planning on a big move, like say to California, don�t tell anyone about it until the plan is set in stone. There is nothing more annoying than running into everyone you know and them asking you why you are still in town and what your plans are. It�s even more annoying when you aren�t even sure what your plans really are.

I�m still sticking around here, though. Last year, for Lent, I gave up fast food. I can�t do that again, because I don�t really eat the stuff anymore. I think this year I�m going to try to focus on writing more.

So, expect more diaryland contributions from me, at least for the next 40 days�

(Oh yeah, read �Loser Goes First,� by Dan Kennedy. It�s hilarious.)

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo