don't you hear the music pumping hard, like I knew you would?
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2004-04-19
3:09 p.m.

So, since I don't really have much going on right now, I've been spending more time hanging out with friends. It's been fun and for some reason we've been going to karaoke nights at trashy gay bars, which is always a fun time in a weird sort of way.

This last time, I sang some new songs and they became instant hits for me. I think it's time to retire "I Think We're Alone Now," and "Manic Monday." My new signature tunes are "Wonderwall" and Salt and Pepa's "Push It." I am so all about "Push It" right now, that I requested it at a bar another night, they played it right away and the dance floor was packed in no time.

Sa-Sa-Sa-Salt and Pepa's here. I think it's time for a comeback for those ladies...

Speaking of going to the bars, I must say that every time someone grabs my ass (it doesn't happen all the time, but often enough) I really feel like I'm being pick-pocketed. That's a totally different violation then I what I really should be feeling. Random, I know. Oh well.

I also really liked "Kill Bill v.2," but thought the first one was just a little better. Just thought I'd throw that one out there...

Ok, I'm off to decide which '80s hit I should bring back next...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo