What should I call my reality TV show?
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-01-11
10:34 a.m.

My brain just never stops working. I swear. Somehow, I need to get in touch with the excutives at FOX, I have a really good idea for a new reality television show and I just know that it would be perfect on FOX.

So, you know how kidnapping is really big right now? I have this idea for a reality show where a couple kidnaps a baby or a small child, and if they make it all the way to Mexico, they win a million dollars. But they'd have to give the baby back.

Kinda like The Amazing Race meets The Mole meets Cops. Or something like that. Now, I just need a jazzy name for my new reality television series.

(Just to clarify...I am totally kidding about this. I just thought it's a funny idea. And with the way the reality shows are these days, I wouldn't be surprised if a show like this actually made it onto the air...although it would probably be on the UPN...)

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo