red scare
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2005-06-25
11:04 a.m.

Remember last time, when I thought that I might've been sunburnt? I don't know what I was thinking with that random guess. I was/am totally sunburnt. From now on, I'm wearing sunscreen when I go to the beach. It just makes sense, you know?

I must say that one of the worst things in the world is having a sunburn. I feel like only assholes get sunburns. When your skin is bright red, you can't help but look like a complete asshole. It's pretty bad. I'm not an asshole, I swear, I just happen to look like one.

At least I don't have some really awkward tanning lines, like the outline of my sunglasses on my face. Now, that would really be the worst thing in the world. That, and starving to death.

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo