play it safe?
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2002-12-20
11:00 a.m.

Today my horoscope told me it is time to walk the way I talk. I think that is some good advice. I can talk the talk, and I am pretty good when it comes time to walk the walk, but I suppose I could be better at it. Just trying to keep it real.

One week from today I will be in Chicago. I am really excited. I need a little weekend getaway. This is will be a fun trip. I'll get to see some old friends from college, party, and get a good feel for the city and try to decide if I really want to move there.

I am not in love with Chicago. I don't picture myself there for longer than two years. But, it would be such an easy move and I am just so ready to get out of Columbus. Chicago wouldn't be crazy expensive like SF or NYC, but it would still be a step up.

Do I play it safe or just jump into someplace where I really want to be even if it would not be easy getting there???

(I think I already know the answer)

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo