Shout-outs
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-04-15
4:09 p.m.

Today, I am writing about things going on in my life or with my day. These topics are totally inspired by entries from some of my favorite diaryland friends.

So, it is freaking hot outside today. Like close to 80 degrees or something like that. I wish spring had stayed a little longer. I hope it's not gone for good. I am still enjoying jacket weather. I really didn't get a good enough use out of the denim jacket I bought a week and a half ago. If this weather keeps up, I'm going to have to take up swimming instead of running. I think I know of I place someone on campus could sneak me into. And also, in my opinion, the only thing worse than leg sweat is back sweat...

Today must be a good day to buy CDs. I got the new Lucinda Williams and totally love it. Is she country? Is she blues? Folk? Rock? I don't care what category you put her in. She is damn good. I almost bought the new Pete Yorn, but the reviews for that one haven't been so good. I think I'll wait. I should've also got Miss Kitten or something else...

So, I have about three or four crushes at the moment. I am really into a couple of them, too. I just want to call them and hang out with them all time. I feel like a bit of a blankwave. (Which is definitely a good thing.) So, I am trying to be like him and stay all calm and cool (or is it deck?). So far, so good. I think I'll be able to keep my cool and stuff. I think I can I think I can...

I am really craving Mexican food right now, and I'm not even a big fan of guacamole...

Ok, one last thing. If some of diaryland's most beloved characters are getting together in one week, why was I not invited? In some circles, I am known as the jet setter. Just tell me the place, and I will be there. Or maybe I am not so much beloved. Wait. That's impossible...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo