so much to say, except not really
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-03-24
2:25 p.m.

I don't have a lot to say. I'm in one of those moods where I don't really feel like talking to people.

It's not a bad mood. Just a silent mood, I guess.

After the Oscars last night, I went to a bar with a friend. I left him there when he said I would probably stay here for another year. I know he was kidding and I know I was being dramatic, but I just didn't feel like dealing. I will be leaving. There will be bigger and better for me. I just know it. I can feel it.

I saw 'A View From the Top' yesterday. The best parts were the bloopers at the end during the credits. I hate it when the credits are better than the actual film. Oh well.

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo