star maps
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-05-24
9:42 a.m.

Ok. I am back home now. I guess I really do kinda like LA. I had a really good time. I can't even begin to describe the amazingness of The Getty. Wow.

Driving around in a car all the time isn't so bad, I guess. I still hate driving, though...

Two more celebrity sightings, and then I'll be done with all that.

On Tuesday, I saw Jennifer Love Hewitt and Kip Pardue walking in Santa Monica holding hands. A couple of days later, I read in US Weekly (is there any other magazine these days?) that they are dating. I wish I was able to get that sighting on here before US and outscoop the magazine. That would have been great.

I also saw Holly Robinson Pete (Peet?)at the airport as I was getting ready to head back home.

Now let's talk about "American Idol" for a hot minute. I think it's really great that Ruben won. The timing couldn't have been better. With Luther Vandross in a coma or something and Barry White just having a heart attack, the window is really open for a new heavy set African American ballad singer, you know?

I just hope Ruben will be able to fit through the window...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo