Stuffy nose blues
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-01-21
5:49 p.m.

I woke up with the worst cold ever. Maybe it is karmic retribution for being so deceitful in my last entry... I'm sure it has more to do with the weather and my immune system, though.

Since I am on a roll complaining about my stuffy nose and sore throat, let me just take this opportunity to complain about a couple of other things while I am at it...

How can I even consider a move to Chicago if I can not even bear the weather in Ohio. I am such a wimp when it comes to freezing cold weather. Chicago is ten times worse. Am I crazy??? I feel like I am back to square one. Everyone keeps telling me to move to LA or SF and get it over with. Even though I am not a fan of LA, I have been thinking about it. Maybe I can study with The Groundlings or something. But then, I've been watching The IT Factor (LA) on Bravo, and that is totally discouraging me. I am so addicted to that show, though.

I am really hating my job this week. The respect level for my boss is at an all-time low...

And speaking of respect, I have little to none for American movie audiences now that "Kangaroo Jack" is number one at the box office. Is that a joke? There are so many good, REALLY good movies now playing at a theater near you, and everyone flocks to see "Kangaroo Jack," and that Martin Lawrence flick, which came in at number two. That's gross.

I'm in such a lovely mood when under the weather. :)

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo