sunshiney day
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2004-04-16
3:36 p.m.

Ok, I was going to write something hilarious and super entertaining, but it's just too nice outside. I can't sit in here and concentrate on anything. If I did write a real entry, it would just be about how happy I am that the warm weather is really, really here. Then the entry would probably resemble the lyrics to "Sunshine Day," by The Brady Bunch Kids, and no one wants that to happen.

So, yeah. If it's nice where you are, go out and enjoy the weather. I think I'll go for a walk outside now, the summer sun calling my name... (sorry - that lyric snuck in...)

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo