Survey Says...
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-01-23
11:48 a.m.

I don't have much to say today, so I'll just give you this survey that I stole from someone else's diary... :)

HAVE YOU EVER

Ever been so drunk you blacked out:

- Yes. In college a friend dared me drink the worst shot ever. I think it 151 and Wild Turkey. I can't recall anything else from that night. And the next morning, I encountered the hangover from HELL.

Missed school because it was raining:

- No. I have slept in due to snow, though.

Put a body part on fire for amusement:

-There is nothing funny about fire.

Been hurt emotionally:

- Yes, I'm afraid so.

Kept a secret from everyone:

- I think I have, but I can't tell...

Had an imaginary friend:

- No. Although I do have friends who have never met eachother, so I'm sure one thinks the other one is imaginary. and vice versa.

Cried during a Movie:

- Yes, I can't recall which movie, though. lame.

Had a crush on a teacher:

- No, but I'm quite sure ALL of my teachers have had crushes on me.

Ever thought an animated character was hot:

- Yes. Is that so wrong?

Had a New Kids on the Block tape:

- "Hangin' Tough" And their christmas tape. Wow, that is embarrassing.

Cut your hair:

- Just a trim here or there. wait, what hair are we talking about here???

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU

peed your pants:

- It's been years. Ok, months. Ok, days. Jeesh! (just kidding, it really has been years...)

kissed someone:

- I kissed this boy this weekend. I guess we are sorta hanging out or whatever. I don't know.

hugged someone:

- I hugged some friends that I saw on Monday night.

cried over someone:

- at the beginning of the fall. crying over stupid people is so stupid.

FAVORITES

Shampoo:

- Herbal Essence.

Soap:

-Cetaphil... (I think that's how it's spelled...)

Color:

- Green.

Day or Night:

- Night.

Summer or winter:

- It is sooooooo cold here right now that all I can think about is spring and summer. So, summer.

Lace or satin:

- This question makes me feel weird.

Cartoon Characters:

- The Simpsons. Marge has been cracking me up lately.

Fave food:

- Bread. I love bread and water. I could survive in prison, except I wouldn't want to be anyone's bitch...

Fave Ice cream:

- Heath toffee. yum.

Fave Subject:

- English. (aka reading/writing)Although I really liked my minor in college, pop culture.

Normal Drink:

- Water, please.

Fave Persons to talk to online:

- I like to talk to everyone online.

RIGHT NOW

clothes you're wearing now:

- Brown, slightly polyester pants, a great brown belt, and a warm, yet fashionable sweater with big brown stripes. I'm all about the brown today, OK?

feeling:

- Stuffy. I am trying to get over this cold from HELL.

Eating:

- these fruit snacks from the vending machine.

Drinking:

- Bottled h2o

Thinking of:

- warm weather and how I need to find a job in a city that is warmer than where I am right now, and how it is really difficult to get jobs right now, which sucks and makes me nervous.

Listening to:

- the clock go "tick-tock."

IN THE LAST 24 HRS

Cried:

- I was coughing so much that my eyes did water a little. Sexy, huh?

worn a skirt:

- nope, sorry.

Drove a car:

- Yes, I drove to work today. I hate driving. I am 24 and have gone through 7 cars. that is just not right.

DO YOU BELIEVE IN

Yourself:

- Yes, very much so. I just need to listen to myself, and actually DO SOMETHING. walk the walk, if you will.

Santa Claus:

- The spirit of it all, sure.

Tooth Fairy:

- This one, I always found a little less believable..

destiny/fate:

- I believe all things happen for a reason, and about being at the right place at the right time.

Angels:

- Yes.

Ghosts:

- Yes, and they scare me a little.

Cody Webster:

- Ok, this is a random one... Should I believe in Cody Webster?

Do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend:

- Just someone I am 'hanging out' with. But, I consider myself single. So, no.

Like anyone:

- I have so many crushes.

When did you cry the most:

- This survey is obsessed with crying. Does anyone else find this unsettling?

What's the best feeling in the world:

- success and love, I guess.

Worst feeling:

- Having the cold from HELL!!!

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo