i'm really tan
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2005-05-10
1:55 p.m.

Ok, I'm back from the vacation. Miami was fun, and the weather was great. We didn't really do much except eat, drink, the beach, and alot of foolin' around. That's what vacations are all about, right?

It was such a great trip, though, that coming back home is so depressing. I got into my apartment last night and I just wanted to cry. It's hard spending every minute of 4-5 days with someone and then come home to an empty apartment. Blah.

The weather is really nice today, though. I went to the grocery store because I can't let myself eat out for the next two weeks. Some of the food in South Beach is really good and some of it is pretty crappy. It's all more expensive then it should be. Oh well. That's what vacations are all about, right?

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo