thoughts without really thinking
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-10-12
3:56 p.m.

Well, the good news is that I don't have a massive hang over today. That is probably due to the fact that I passed out at 9:30pm. I thought I was just going to rest my eyes for five minutes, but when the eye lids opened back up, it was one in the morning. I didn't get to go out and I even missed 'Saturday Night Live.' I want my Saturday night back...

I have exactly one month left to go here in Provincetown. I have been doing a lot of thinking about what I want to do and where I want to go when I leave here. I have decided that I'm going home to Columbus for a week and then to Chicago for a few days to visit friends and stuff. The plan is to come back home for Thanksgiving and then stay through Christmas. I should be in LA in January, though. Get ready for me, Groundlings, here I come...

Now, let's get back to the subject of Halloween. I've come up with another idea, but I think it might be too soon to do it. This is a two person costume idea. Siegfried and Roy. Whoever dresses as Roy would have a stuffed tiger attached to their bloody face, of course. I hate people to think I am being insensitive. Maybe I should just stick to my idea of dressing as Theo Huxtable. You know, cause I'm white and all...

What do you think?

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo