where did the time go!?!!!???
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2005-04-08
10:09 a.m.

For some reason, I hate it when people write "This week has just flown by." Having said that, though, this really has been a fast one. I can't believe it's friday! (I hate it when people say stuff like that, too.)

The trip to Ohio was a drunken, good time. The wedding I went to on Saturday was great even though it snowed that day. Seriously. Snow on April 2. Crazy, if you ask me.

I'm thinking about going to see Ash and The Bravery tonight, but still haven't decided. I think I should go. I'm listening to "No Brakes" right now. Good song.

I love 'America's Next Top Model' but I've missed the last couple of weeks. I've read the recaps, but it's just not the same. I should try to catch the rerun tonight, but it's right in the middle of the concert. I really shouldn't skip a concert to watch tv. Maybe I should just hook up that old vcr I have and be done with it. Do people even use vcr's anymore? You know those daytime commercials for classes to get degrees to be a paralegal or a vcr technician? What is going to happen to all those vcr technicians? With this dvd and tivo age we're living in, that's going to be even more high school drop-outs without jobs.

What else? Oh yeah, I'm going to Miami for a long weekend in May. I think it's going to be a romantic weekend with an old flame from home. We had a really good time this weekend, and so now we're going on vacation together. What am I getting myself into?

Spring makes me happy.

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo