I'm about as tired as your outfit
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-03-26
10:43 a.m.

I look really tired today. I feel really tired, too.

So tired, in fact, that while I was in the shower this morning, I am pretty certain that I used the face wash on my hair and the shampoo on my face.

Also, I can't remember if I put on deorderant this morning. I really hate when that happens. I'm pretty sure I put some on, but I can't exactly recall. Everyone at work will probably think I am some freak, because I will probably be constantly smelling my armpits, trying to determine a scent of Aveda Deorderant. Nice, huh?

I don't know why I am so tired. I didn't go out last night. I think I am going out tonight, though. I will have to fit a disco nap into my afternoon schedule...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo