the revolution will be televised (if I decide to air it)
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-06-18
11:37 a.m.

Ok I am totally stealing this from lots of co, but it is such a fun idea. Anyway, he got the idea from this article.

So yeah. If you could run a television network (in this case, the network is Trio) and you could bring back five of your favorite shows to air, what would they be?

I'm having a difficult time coming up with my list of five. At first I said:

- "Parker Lewis can't Lose"

- "The Paula Poundstone Show"

- "Charlie's Angels"

- "Jem"

- "Life Goes On"

But, the more I think about it, the more I am remembering other shows I would like to see again. Like "Rhoda," "Get a Life" and "You Can't Do That on Television."

Oh man. Being a TV exec must be such a tough job...

(a big thanks goes out to ozwald for helping me with the html code. yeah having html is a big step for me...)

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo