ohio21boy! he's just like us!
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-07-01
4:26 p.m.

All I can think about is moving and getting ready to move and everything I have to do in such a short time frame. I have a lot of cleaning and clothes to go through before I leave.

I don't even know if there will be time for a proper going away party. I think that is the reason I've been feeling sick to my stomach these past couple of days. That, and this anxious/nervous energy. I am really going to miss my friends a lot. I am just now realizing it. I have so many friends here.

I have to try to squeeze in a party or some sort of going away gathering. It won't be as big as I have been planning it in my head these last few months. I probably won't even have time to make the flyer for the party. It was going to be a total rip-off from US Weekly. The page was going to be themed: "Kevin! He's Just Like Us!" There would be pictures of me doing normal everyday things like standing in line at Starbucks and walking out of a building with my dry cleaning. I think I was more excited about the flyer than the actual party...

Maybe I will make the flyer after I leave and send it to all my friends as a special going away surprise. That would be really nice of me...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo