The poor man's 'People' mag
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-02-01
2:23 p.m.

I had a dream last night that I was totally in the middle of the big break up between Justin and Britney. No more late night US Weekly reading for me. I'm afraid the magazine is seeping into my subconscious.

And isn't US one of the worst magazines ever? Yes, I am guilty of reading it, but man, some of the stuff they report and feature...it's just embarrassing. The pinnacle of course, is the photo page that features: "Stars! They're Just Like US!!!" They shop for groceries just like Courtney Cox! They pick their noses just like Drew Barrymore! They wear mismatched socks just like Kate Hudson! That page is ridiculous... I think the whole magazine needs to be redesigned.

Speaking of redesigning... I am really wanting a new look for this diary. The problem is, that I am such an idiot when it comes to technical stuff like coming up with a new template (is that even technical?) that I have no idea how to even do it. Who wants to help?

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo