turn on the water and get Jesus on the phone
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-12-02
4:02 p.m.

I would say it's about time for an update, but I'm not sure if I have much to say. Not too much has been going on. We'll see where this one goes...

I also saw 'Pieces of April' on Sunday. I really liked it, but man, the cinematography was kind of really bad in some parts. Other than that, it was really good, though. The day before, I saw 'Shattered Glass.' It was another movie that I really liked, and that's not just because I have a degree in journalism...

So, I went in to get my hair cut the other day, and they colored it for free. The hair team leader said it was because of my upcoming birthday and because I have been going to them for a long time. I'm thinking they just really didn't like the (original) color before. What's so wrong about dull brown? It's pretty dark now, and I've been getting alot of compliments on it, so it's all good.

Speaking of the birthday, planning has gone underway for the big party. This year the name of the party is "Sexy Party." We designed the flyer yesterday. It features a stripper with a hundred dollar bill between her breasts. It's just enough trashy and sexy. I'll hopefully scan a copy of it and put on friendster. Or maybe on here, except I have no idea how to put pictures on this thing.

Oh yeah, one more thing. I was at a friend's house for a wine and cheese gathering last weekend. When it looked like we were about to run out of wine, I said that I wished Jesus was at the party. He makes wine out of water! That would have really come in handy. Maybe I should invite him the Sexy Party?

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo