the wonion
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2005-06-09
10:59 a.m.

So I had an interview with the "wonion" a couple of weeks ago and it went really well. I heard from them last week and they said that they interviewed alot of people and narrowed it down to me and another person. Guess what? They chose the other person. Of course. I was so close! Well, I got a call from the "wonion" today and they decided to hire two interns, and since I was the runner-up, the job was mine. I start on Monday! I love that I have had a college degree for a few years now and am now doing internships! Fun times...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo