WWTRD? (what would tara reid do?)
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-08-27
12:44 a.m.

I feel that it is just a little bit sad that I am just now getting over the hangover from my getting drunk on Monday evening. Did I say drunk? I meant wasted. Trashed. I was a mess.

Is it I, or are the only things I write about anymore are my partying stories and the celebrities I have been meeting? Who do I think I am? Tara Reid?

So, yeah. I wasn�t planning on getting so drunk on Monday, but it just happened. I went out for a few drinks around 5PM, and it just so happened that I was still drinking at midnight. I don�t really remember some parts of the night, but I do know that I did not pay for a single drink. Nor did I spend money on the slices of pizza I ate on both trips to the pizza shops in between bars. I may not proud of the drinking habit I displayed on Monday night, but I am so happy about all the money I saved!

The worst part of the night? That would be the fact that I remember trying to give my number to some bartender. I�m pretty sure I didn�t give him my number because I couldn�t remember it, and when I tried to write it down, I didn�t even know how to print numbers. I�m pretty sure that the bartender didn�t even ask for my number in the first place. Why can�t that be something that I would blackout? Why do I have to remember that and be so embarrassed by it? The good thing is that I don�t really recall what that bartender looks like, so at least I won�t be embarrassed the next time I see him, since I have no idea who he is. Classic, huh?

I�m supposed to play a drinking game while I watch the MTV Music Video Awards with my roommates on Thursday night. I just hope I�ll be ready to drink by then. I bet Tara Reid would be ready to get the party started. She�s a real trooper�

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo