Yes, I am still talking about Zoloft...
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-06-09
1:29 p.m.

I drank some Michelob Ultra Light this weekend. Ok, that is not beer. It is water. It's like the piss of Michelob Light drinkers. Do we really need a super low carb beer? If you are so concerned about your carb intake, maybe you shouldn't be drinking beer in the first place. I'm just saying.

I am supposed to get drunk and go see "Finding Nemo" tonight. Don't worry, I will not be drinking Michelob Ultra Light Beer...

So, my allergies have been driving me crazy lately. I complained about them all weekend. Since I am still having a hard time figuring out what certain drugs are for, I have been telling everyone that I think my allergies would be better if I went on the Zoloft. People are always telling me that Zoloft is for depression and not allergies. I feel, though, if I start taking Zoloft, my allergies would not bother me anymore. In fact, nothing would really bother me ever again.

I'd like to see Claritin try to beat THAT...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo