My diary is a movie, and this entry is the star!
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-02-08
9:38 a.m.

I am soooooo happy with my new design! (Thank you so much, Taydo.) It makes me want to go see a movie. I hope no one will make fun of me for wanting to see "How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days." I know. It looks like the most predictable film ever and I think it will probably be the most blatant "Sex and the City" rip-off to date. But that Kate Hudson is really pretty. I was watching her diary on MTV yesterday and I think I like her. I bet if we met each other, we would become fast friends...

In other news, Erykah Badu puts on quite the show. It was so good. She even did some crowd surfing, not once, but three times. I saw her black thong the third time she jumped into the crowd. The only way the concert could've been any better was if she sang "Tyrone." All the white people in the audience really wanted to hear it. (I think some of them only know that song, and maybe "On and On...") She performed all the songs I wanted to hear, especially "Green Eyes," and her latest single, so it was all good.

Ok, I think I am going to go see "Confessions of a Dangerous Mind" after work today...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo