I am sooooooo back
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2000-04-04
19:23:24

Ok so I thought I would never write in this thing again. So,that's not true. I knew I was going to write here again, I just never have time!!! Yay! I made time!!!

Even though it is super cold and gloomy outside (it IS april after all, I am sooooooooo tired of this sucky weather)Now what was I saying? Oh yeah, it's gloomy outside but I'm in a good mood. I thinki I'm a good mood b/c 1. I am going out tonight and 2. I am working on my plans for the summer.

Going out tonight is no big deal. It's just Uptown, but it should be fun nonetheless... The reall reason I am in a good mood is b/c of the summer! It's so close and it looks like I'm going to Europe in May. I am sooooooooo excited. I have a cousin with a place in Prague and a beach house in Barcelona, and I am going to go for a month!!!! Yay for that!!! I am soooooooooo excited. i need a vacation so bad, and this will be perfect. Ok so I don't know all the details yet, so I'll keep you posted...

Now back to reality... I have sooooooooo many papers to write and bills to pay. Guess how much money I have..

That's right..... NONE!!!! I hate being poor. I just hate it. I can't wait til I'm rich and famous. I know everyone says that they will become rich and famous, but I really will. I promise...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo