The First Time
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2000-01-31
10:37:29

Ok, so here's my diary. It's weird having a diary. I don't think I've never really had one before. People aren't supposed to read diaries, but this one is here for anyone to read. I guess I find that interesting. Oh no. It's my first entry, and it's already soooo boring.

I decided to start this online diary after reading the diary of Possessedboi2000. I don't know him, although I think I've seen him in the chat room before. His diary was so good that I thought to myself, I wanna do that too! And he is a huge Fiona Apple fan. Major points for that. I have to listen to her "when the Pawn..." at least once a day or I'll go crazy... Ok, Possessedboi2000 is one of the coolest people.. we'll move on.

I'm in school right now. I'm a junior at BGSU. It's ok. After this year, I only have one more year left. I can deal with that. I'm pretty close, and I am soooo ready to get the hell out of BG. Why did i ever come to BG in the first place? Good question cause I have no idea. Who knows why we do half the things we do. I am originally from Columbus and I didn't know how much I liked there until I left. I don't really want to live there either, though. I think NYC is the place for me. Every time I go there I have the best time and I totally fit in. Yay for New York. I need to go there sooon.

Ok enough for now..... Next time will be more entertaining I promise...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo