so damn unpretty
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2002-12-30
4:47 p.m.

Ok, I am back from Chicago. It was a good time. While I was in Chicago, I saw the movie, Chicago. It was also a good time. I can't get that Roxie song out of my head, though...

So, I threw up on the plane this morning. (Technically speaking, I guess I threw up IN the plane, not ON.)Luckily, I made it into the restroom in time. If that pilot would have waited one minute longer to turn the fasten your safety belts sign off, it would have been very TLC unpretty. I had a feeling the plane ride would not be fun when I woke up still drunk. Oh well.

In the middle of last night's tomfoolery on North Halstead, my friend, Sam (as in Samantha) and I talked about having children. We are thinking about three. I already have the names picked out. Snap, Crackle, and Britney Spears.

This weekend was so full of partying that I'm not that excited about New Year's tomorrow. I'm sure my liver would like a break... We'll see.

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo