It came from Planet Blah
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2002-10-03
5:30 p.m.

blah blah blah blah

That pretty much sums up what I am feeling today. I am at work un til 9pm, and it is just killing me. It is only 5:30pm. Let's just say I still have some time left.

I got a haircut today and I'm not sure how I feel about it. I was just too tired to even say anything to my hair guy. I just told him, "cut it. do whatever." My passiveness was partly due to the fact that I was about twenty minutes late to the appointment in the first place. I felt bad being so late, so I didn't want to waste any more time with my usual, "I don't know what I want, what do you think we should do?" discussion. That takes a good 5 -10 minutes right there. Oh well.

I'm not sure what I want to do after work tonight. I feel like doing something. Gotta keep busy. Gotta keep my mind off things. Was thinking of a movie. Sweet Home Alabama. Haven't heard the best things about it, but everyone else has seen it. Don't want to feel left out. My former roommate, Jenny, called me and said she was thinking of going out. That might be fun, too. We'll see.

I don't know how social I feel, though. That's the thing about "the blah's..."

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo