The Adult Community Center
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2002-10-14
4:22 p.m.

Whenever I get a compliment on anything I am wearing, I always immediately take credit for it.

I always say, "Oh thanks. I made it."

And then the person says something along the lines of, "Really? You made that leather wrist band bracelet thing?"

And I say, "Yeah. I took a leather bracelet making class at the adult community center."

I always say the same thing when people comment on this demin tie I have.

I don't know why I think it's so funny, but the idea of these types of classes at a fictional "adult community center" cracks me up.

I really wish there was an adult community center. Maybe I'll start one...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo