My party was a movie
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2002-12-16
1:17 p.m.

This will be my last entry about the birthday until around this time next year. The celebrations ended last night.

The hotel suite party was a smashing success. Security only had to come once and I invited them in to party, but they declined. Whatev.

I was wearing this crazy tuxedo shirt that I got in a thrift store in SF. It was pink and had the big tuxedo ruffles on the front. The shirt was a hit, too. Everyone was talking about it. Whenever I got compliments on the shirt, I would tell people, "This party is the movie, and my shirt is the STAR!!!" It was funny.

And apparently there was some sort of orgy in the bedroom. Not really. But I guess things were heating up. I can't believe I missed it. Whenever I host a party, I am always running around talking to people, making sure everyone is having a good time, that I miss all the really good stuff. And I was really drunk.

It was a good time.

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo