Seventh Inning Stretch
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-04-03
10:30 a.m.

Ok, so April Fool's Day was a couple of days ago. Guess what. I didn't play any pranks on anyone. You know I could have come up with some good ones, too. In light of the war and everything, I decided to cancel my April Fool's Day plans this year out of respect for the troops. You know, just like Madonna has decided not to release her new video. Madonna and me. We are always on the same wavelength. It's crazy, I tell you.

So, sometimes my old roommate and I like to pretend we are on 'Sex and the City.' It's not that we are big whores or anything. (We are not big at all...) It's just that we like to look good, go out, get a little crazy, and stuff like that. Ok, I guess that's not really 'Sex and the City,' but we do like to try to relate to the show and reinact scenes from the show into our real life activities without really trying to reinact them. (Does that even make sense???)

Anyway, the old roommate called and invited me to go to a minor league baseball game tonight to drink cheap beer. She said it'll be just like on 'Sex and the City,' where they go to see the new Yankee play.

She knows just the right things to say to convince me to do something. I have a feeling tonight will be nothing like 'Sex,' but it should still be a lot of fun...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo