just don't know what to do with myself
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-04-05
9:31 a.m.

I'm just going to ramble for a little bit, ok?

Sometimes, when reading diaries on here, I try to figure out where the writer is geographically located and whether they are male or female. I wonder if other people do that. I was wondering if anyone does that when they read my diary, but then it donned on me that really, my stupid name on here says it all. It tells you where I am and what my sex is. I am not a fan of the "name" Ohio21boy. It's pretty stupid, but it's too late to change it now... Oh well.

You know who I really want to be? If you have the newest album by The Donnas, take a look at the back cover. I want to be that guy. I don't know why he seems so cool to me. If I can't be him, I at least want to be friends with him, you know?

I saw "Phone Booth" yesterday. I couldn't help but think it was a little cheesy. The hookers in the movie were all about overacting. I was hoping there would be bloopers shown during the credits. I guess that really wouldn't fit in with the mood of the film. I think every movie should show bloopers at the end, though.

Speaking of movies, when is "A Mighty Wind" going to be released at a theater near me??? I really can't wait for the team that brought me "Waiting for Guffman" and "Best in Show" to make me pee my pants laughing all over again with this new film. Hopefully, it will come out soon.

Thanks to the White Stripes, I can't get "I Just Don't Know What to do with Myself" out of my head...

Ok, that's all for now.

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo